Updated 3.25.22

Aide Memoire, March 2022

Asia Standing Committee

Dilip Mookherjee
Boston University

Changyong Zhang
Curtin University, Malaysia

Voting Members
Been-Lon Chen, Elected, 2019-2022
Institute of Economics, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Songnian Chen, Elected, 2020-2023
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Yi-Chun Chen, Elected 2021-2024
National University of Singapore

Xiaohong Chen, Elected, 2018-2021; Council, 2020-2023
Yale University

Hanming Fang, Chair, China Activities Committee, Elected 2021-2024
Co-Chair, AMES2021
Shanghai Tech University & University of Pennsylvania

Hidehiko Ichimura, Council, 2020-2023
University Of Arizona and University Of Tokyo

Michihiro Kandori, Council, 2020-2023 
University Of Tokyo

Yuichi Kitamura, Elected 2020-2023
Yale University

Nobuhiro Kiyotaki, Council, 2020-2023 
Princeton University

Dilip Mookherjee, ARSC Chair, At-large/Council 2019-2022
Boston University

Jessica Pan, Elected, 2019-2022
National University of Singapore and Institute of Labor Economics

Katsumi Shimotsu, Chair, East and Southeast Asia Activities Committee, Elected, 2020-2023
The University of Tokyo 

Yoon-Jae Whang, Elected 2021-2024
Seoul National University

Non-voting members 
Changyong Zhang, July 1, 2021-June 30, 2024
Curtin University, Malaysia

Arunava Sen, Chair, Central, South and West Asia Activities Committee, 2020-2023 
Indian Statistical Institute